Contact your BC MLA

Abbotsford-South - Liberal

bruce.banman.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Abbotsford-Mission - NDP

pam.alexis.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Abbotsford-West - Liberal

mike.dejong.mla@leg.bc.ca

Boundary-Similkameen - NDP

roly.russell.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Burnaby-Deer Lake - NDP

anne.kang.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Burnaby-Edmonds - NDP

raj.chouhan.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Burnaby-Lougheed - NDP

katrina.chen.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Burnaby-North - NDP

janet.routledge.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Cariboo-Chilcotin - Liberal

lorne.doerkson.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Cariboo-North - Liberal

coralee.oakes.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Chilliwack - NDP

dan.coulter.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Chilliwack-Kent - NDP

kelli.paddon.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Columbia River-Revelstoke - Liberal

doug.clovechok.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Coquitlam-Burke Mountain - NDP

fin.donnelly.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Coquitlam-Maillardville - NDP

selina.robinson.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Courtenay-Comox - NDP

ronna-rae.leonard.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Cowichan Valley - Green

sonia.furstenau.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Delta-North - NDP

ravi.kahlon.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Delta-South - Liberal

ian.paton.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Esquimalt-Metchosin - NDP

mitzi.dean.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Fraser-Nicola - Liberal

jackie.tegart.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Kamloops-North Thompson - Liberal

peter.milobar.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Kamloops-South Thompson - Liberal

todd.stone.MLA@leg.bc.ca 

Kelowna-Lake Country - Liberal

norm.letnick.MLA@leg.bc.ca 

Kelowna-Mission - Liberal

renee.merrifield.MLA@leg.bc.ca 

Kelowna-West - Liberal

ben.stewart.MLA@leg.bc.ca 

Kootenay-East - Liberal

tom.shypitka.MLA@leg.bc.ca 

Kootenay-West - NDP

katrine.conroy.MLA@leg.bc.ca 

Langford-Juan de Fuca - NDP

john.horgan.mla@leg.bc.ca 

Langley - NDP

andrew.mercier.MLA@leg.bc.ca 

Langley-East - NDP

megan.dykeman.MLA@leg.bc.ca 

Maple Ridge-Mission - NDP

bob.deith.MLA@leg.bc.ca 

Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows - NDP

lisa.beare.MLA@leg.bc.ca 

Mid Island-Pacific Rim - NDP

josie.osborne.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Nanaimo - NDP

sheila.malcolmson.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Nanaimo-North Cowichan - NDP

douglas.routley.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Nechako Lakes - Liberal

john.rustad.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Nelson-Creston - NDP

brittny.anderson.MLA@leg.bc.ca

New Westminster - NDP

jennifer.whiteside.MLA@leg.bc.ca

North Coast - NDP

jennifer.rice.MLA@leg.bc.ca

North Island - NDP

michele.babchuk.MLA@leg.bc.ca

North Vancouver-Lonsdale - NDP

bowinn.ma.MLA@leg.bc.ca

North Vancouver-Seymour - NDP

susie.chant.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Oak Bay-Gordon Head - NDP

murray.rankin.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Parksville-Qualicum - NDP

adam.walker.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Peace River-South - Liberal

mike.bernier.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Peace River-North - Liberal

dan.davies.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Penticton - Liberal

dan.ashton.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Port Coquitlam - NDP

mike.farnworth.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Port Moody-Coquitlam - NDP

rick.glumac.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Powell River-Sunshine Coast - NDP

nicholas.simons.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Prince George-Mackenzie - Liberal

mike.morris.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Prince George-Valemount - Liberal

shirley.bond.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Richmond-North Centre - Liberal

teresa.wat.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Richmond-Queensborough - NDP

aman.singh.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Richmond-South Centre - NDP

henry.yao.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Richmond-Steveston - NDP

kelly.greene.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Saanich-North and the Islands - Green

adam.olsen.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Saanich-South - NDP

lana.popham.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Shuswap - Liberal

greg.kyllo.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Skeena - Liberal

ellis.ross.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Stikine - NDP

nathan.cullen.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Surrey-Cloverdale - NDP

mike.starchuk.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Surrey-Fleetwood - NDP

jagrup.brar.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Surrey-Green Timbers - NDP

rachna.singh.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Surrey-Guildford - NDP

garry.begg.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Surrey-Newton - NDP

harry.bains.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Surrey-Panorama - NDP

jinny.sims.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Surrey-South - Liberal

stephanie.cadieux.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Surrey-Whalley - NDP

bruce.ralston.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Surrey-White Rock - Liberal

trevor.halford.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Vancouver-Fairview - NDP

george.heyman.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Vancouver-False Creek - NDP

brenda.bailey.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Vancouver-Fraserview - NDP

george.chow.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Vancouver-Hastings - NDP

niki.sharma.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Vancouver-Kensington - NDP

mable.elmore.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Vancouver-Kingsway - NDP

adrian.dix.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Vancouver-Langara - Liberal

michael.lee.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Vancouver-Mount Pleasant - NDP

melanie.mark.mla@leg.bc.ca

Vancouver-Point Grey - NDP

david.eby.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Vancouver-Quilchena - Liberal

andrew.wilkinson.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Vancouver-West End - NDP

s.chandraherbert.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Vernon-Monashee - NDP

harwinder.sandhu.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Victoria-Beacon Hill - NDP

grace.lore.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Victoria-Swan Lake - NDP

rob.fleming.MLA@leg.bc.ca

West Vancouver-Capilano - Liberal

karin.kirkpatrick.MLA@leg.bc.ca

West Vancouver-Sea to Sky - Liberal

jordan.sturdy.MLA@leg.bc.ca

Contact your BC MP

Abbotsford - Conservative

ed.fast@parl.gc.ca

Burnaby-North Seymour - Liberal

Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca

Burnaby-South - NDP

Jagmeet.Singh@parl.gc.ca

Cariboo-Prince George - Conservative

Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca

Central Okanagan-Similkameen-Nicola - Conservative

Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca

Chilliwack-Hope - Conservative
Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca

Cloverdale-Langley City - Conservative

tamara.jansen@parl.gc.ca

Coquitlam-Port Coquitlam - Liberal

Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca

Courtenay-Alberni - NDP

Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca

Cowichan-Malahat-Langford - NDP

Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca

Delta - Liberal

Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca

Esquimalt-Saanich-Sooke - NDP

Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca 

Fleetwood-Port Kells - Liberal

Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca

Kamloops-Thompson Cariboo - Conservative

cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca

Kelowna-Lake Country - Conservative

Tracy.Gray@parl.gc.ca

Kootenay-Columbia - Conservative

Rob.Morrison@parl.gc.ca

Langley-Aldergrove - Conservative

Tako.VanPopta@parl.gc.ca

Mission-Matsqui-Fraser Canyon - Conservative

Brad.Vis@parl.gc.ca

Nanaimo-Ladysmith - Green Party

Paul.Manly@parl.gc.ca

New Westminster-Burnaby - NDP

peter.julian@parl.gc.ca

North Island-Powell River - NDP

Rachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca

North Okanagan-Shuswap - Conservative

Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca

North Vancouver - Liberal

Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca

Pitt Meadows-Maple Ridge - Conservative

Marc.Dalton@parl.gc.ca

Port Moody-Coquitlam - Conservative

Nelly.Shin@parl.gc.ca

Prince George-Peace River-Northern Rockies - Conservative

Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca

Richmond-Centre - Conservative

alice.wong@parl.gc.ca

Saanich-Gulf Islands - Green Party

Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca

Skeena-Bulkley Valley - NDP

Taylor.Bachrach@parl.gc.ca

South Okanagan-West Kootenay - NDP

Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca

South Surrey-White Rock - Conservative

kerry-lynne.findlay@parl.gc.ca

Steveston-Richmond East - Conservative

Kenny.Chiu@parl.gc.ca

Surrey-Centre - Liberal

Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca

Surrey-Newton - Liberal

Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca

Vancouver-Centre - Liberal

hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca

Vancouver-East - NDP

Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca

Vancouver-Granville - Independent

Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca

Vancouver-Kingsway - NDP

don.davies@parl.gc.ca

Vancouver-Quadra - Liberal

joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca

Vancouver-South - Liberal

Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca

Victoria - NDP

Laurel.Collins@parl.gc.ca

West Vancouver-Sunshine Coast-Sea to Sky - Liberal

Patrick.Weiler@parl.gc.ca

© 2021 Women's Space Vancouver